Sign Up For Email Updates   Submit

Board and Staff

Carter Catlett Williams
Rochester, New York

KaraLe Causey
COO/CFO Haven Nursing Center
Columbia, LA

Todd Andrews
Vice President
Regional Vice President, Sodexo
Senior Living
Gainesville, VA

Mary Jane Koren
Vice President
Vice President, LTC Quality Improvement, The Commonwealth Fund (Retired)
New York, NY

Mary Fuentes
Vice President of Financial Services, Vivage Quality Health Partners (Retired)
Denver, CO

Maggie Calkins
Executive Director, The Mayer-Rothschild Foundation
Kirtland, OH

Rodney Alderfer
President, Bridgewater Retirement Community
Bridgewater, VA

Denise Boudreau-Scott
Owner, Denise B. Scott, LLC
Manasquan, NJ

Jonathan Evans
Nursing home physician
Charlottesville, VA

Jeanne Heid-Grubman
Administrator, Franciscan Communities
Park Ridge IL

Chris Perna
President & CEO The Eden Alternative
Rochester, NY

Donald Redfoot
Policy Analyst, AARP (Retired)
Red Lodge, MT

Robert Sherwood
Resident, Westminster-Canterbury
Winchester, VA

Jack York
Founder/President, It's Never 2 Late
Centennial, CO

Ruta Kadonoff
Executive Director
Washington DC

Cathy Lieblich
Director of Network Relations
Orlando, Florida

Joan Devine
Director of Education
Weldon Springs, Missouri

Sharon Seitz

Administrative Support
Rochester, New York